Town of Halifax MA
499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Halifax Elementary, School Libr
6:30 PM
Location: Halifax Elementary School Libra
6:30 PM
Location: 470 Plymouth Street, Halifax
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Room 1, Town Hall
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: SLRMS, Conference Room
6:00 PM
Location: Water Dept., 500 Plymouth Stree
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St, Meeting Room a
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Kitchen
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton MA
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
Friday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Assessors' Meeting Room
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton MA
1:00 PM
Location: Great Hall, Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Selectmen'
7:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
7:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Meeting Ro
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 500 Plymouth Street, Water Dept
7:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Selectmen'
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 1 Parsons Lane, Halifax MA
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional High Schoo
7:00 PM
Location: SLRHS, Library
Friday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Assessors'
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: OCPC, 70 School Street Brockton
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Room, Town Hall
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room 1
7:00 PM
Location: Water Dept., 500 Plymouth Stree
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: SL Administration bldg. confere
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd floor of T
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth Street, Selectmen'
6:30 PM
Location: Dennett Elementary School
Monday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Great Hall, Town Hall