Town of Halifax MA
499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 September 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room 1
Thursday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, Town Hall 2nd
Monday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton MA
7:00 PM
Location: 499 Plymouth St., Town Hall Mee
Tuesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Town Hall, Selectmens Meeting R
6:45 PM
Location: Assessors Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Water Dept., 500 Plymouth Stree
7:00 PM
Location: 470 Plymouth Street, Halifax
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room 1
Wednesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Plymouth County Offices, 44 Obe
7:00 PM
Location: Museum, 516 Plymouth Street
Thursday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Middle School
6:00 PM
Location: Silver Lake Regional Middle Sch
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
Friday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Water Dept., 500 Plymouth Stree
10:00 AM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton MA
7:00 PM
Location: Water Dept., 500 Plymouth Stree
Thursday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 1st F
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd Floor Town
Monday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd Floor Town
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Selectmen's Meeting
Tuesday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Room #1, 2nd Floor Town
7:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
Wednesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton, MA
Thursday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Halif
4:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: 1 Parsons Lane, Halifax MA
5:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room