Town of Halifax MA
499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 December 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: