Skip Navigation

 
 
     

 
Halifax Town Hall, 499 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA 02338 • Phone/Hours
This table is used for column layout.
 
Board of Selectmen
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Contract listed below include union contracts and personnel contracts 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 3:03 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 2:34 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:52 AM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:50 AM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 5:51 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 5:36 PM
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 1:45 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 9:13 AM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 3:57 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 3:30 PM
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 10:57 AM
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:18 AM
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 10:54 AM
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 2:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1:52 PM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 3:30 PM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 3:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 1:26 PM
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 11:52 AM
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:46 PM
 Total 47 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
 
Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Town of Halifax • 499 Plymouth Street • Halifax, MA 02338
Virtual Towns & Schools